Contact us

Contact us

Mestizo Arts Platform / Fiëbre vzw

Wijnegemstraat 65
2140 Borgerhout

Main office: info@mestizoartsplatform.be 

The crew

Tine De Pourcq // Coördination & … // tine@mestizoartsplatform.be
Mulanga Nkolo // Communication & … // mulanga@mestizoartsplatform.be
Wim Viaene // Business support // wim@mestizoartsplatform.be
Joana Rossi // Educational projectleader De mensen maken de stad //  demensenmakendestad@mestizoartsplatform.be

The collective

Mestizo Arts Platform is continuously fed by a collective with very diverse expertise and projects, from different organizations and places.

Gerardo Salinas // Founder & artistic coördinator MAF until 2017 // From 2017 City Dramaturg at KVS + coach & partner MAP: gerardo.salinas@kvs.be // Altaar van Antwerpen
Lucila Guichón // Grafic communication MAF until 2017 // From 2018  Projects & networking MAP in Berlin: lucila@mestizoartsplatform.be
Tine De Pourcq // MAP/WIPCOOP from 2005: tine@mestizoartsplatform.be
Femke Vanpoucke // Production MAF at Arenberg & MAP until june 2018 // Now coördinator Rataplan & partner MAP/WIPCOOP: femke@rataplanvzw.be
Heleen Fivez // Business leader at MAP until september 2018 // Now owner Omar City
Enrique Noviello // Murga artistic frontman 2006-2013, music & music theatre El Juntacadáveres, Murga Armada, Rumble in da Jungle, Studio Urbanization, …
Orlando Verde // Culo, curator film, DJ/VJ Barato, Rumble in da Jungle, … // Now coördinator Cinéma Zuid