Contact us

To see us

Arenbergschouwburg
Arenbergstraat 28
2000 Antwerpen
http://www.arenbergschouwburg.be

To write us

Fiëbre vzw
Vandenpeereboomstraat 22
2140 Antwerpen 

To reach us

Main office: info@fiebre.be – 03/202 46 31
Gerardo Salinas (Artistic Coordinator): Gerardo.Salinas@arenbergschouwburg.be
Heleen Fivez (Business leader & Production): Heleen@fiebre.be
Tine De Pourcq (Communication & Project Coordinator): Tine@fiebre.be
Lucila Guichón (Social Media & Design): Lucila@fiebre.be
Femke Vanpoucke (Production leader & Projects): Femke.Vanpoucke@arenbergschouwburg.be
Ruth Van Ammel (Projects): Ruth@fiebre.be